Team Elst

Heidi van Appeldoorn
Directeur
directie@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Chantalle Blomsteel
Locatie-
vertegenwoordiger
c.blomsteel@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Mickey Vrijhoef
Groep 1-2
m.vrijhoef@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Linda Evers 
Groep 1-2 
l.evers@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Dagmar Weijers
Groep 7-8
d.weijers@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Sandra van der Spek 
Onderwijsassistent 
s.vanderspek@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Diane Visser
Onderwijsassistent
d.visser@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Danielle Nuvelstijn
Ondersteunend leerkracht
d.nuvelstijn@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Tineke Huibers
Groep 3
t.huibers@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Peter van der Veen
Groep 5-6
p.vanderveen@daltonrhenene-elst.nl
Annette van Zetten
Intern Begeleider
ib@daltonrhenen-elst.nl

Laura van de Scheur 
Onderwijsassistent 
l.vandescheur@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Wilma Renkema 
Administratief medewerker 
admin@daltonrhenen-elst.nl 
Savannah Bijl 
Onderwijsassistent 
s.bijl@daltonrhenen-elst.nl
Myrthe Pluim 
Groep 5-6